Skip to main content

Library Collections

Welcome

Learn more here about what the library has!  The Boreham Library's collections consist of:

  • 69,000+ print books;
  • 4,200+ journal titles;
  • 3,100+ CDs;
  • 3,200+ DVDs (popular films, tv series, documentaries, educational films).  

Please search the catalog if you are looking for a specific item or you can request we purchase it by filling out this form.  

Library Liaisons

Anne Liebst

  • Director of Library Services
  • anne.liebst@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7205
  • Rm. 218
  • Subject Specialties: Studio Art, Graphic Design, Music, & Theatre

Alora Bauer

  • Student Success Librarian
  • alora.bauer@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7245
  • Rm. 105
  • Subject Specialties: Mathematics, Statistics, and School of Education

Carolyn Filippelli

  • Public Services Librarian
  • carolyn.filippelli@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7204
  • Rm. 120
  • Subject Specialties: Foundation, Healthcare Administration, Social Work, University Archives, and College of Health Sciences

Melissa Freiley

  • Discovery & Access Librarian
  • melissa.freiley@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7206
  • Rm. 136
  • Subject Specialties: Legal Studies, Engineering, and College of Applied Science & Technology

Jason Phillips

  • Public Services Librarian
  • jason.phillips@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7217
  • Rm. 139
  • Subject Specialties: Biology, Chemistry, Geography, Geoscience, History, Physics, Political Science, and College of Business

Jordan Ruud

  • Public Services Librarian
  • jordan.ruud@uafs.edu
  • 479-788-7208
  • Rm. 121
  • Subject Specialties: Anthropology, English, Creative Writing, Criminal Justice, General Studies, Media Communication, Information Technology, Philosophy, Psychology, Rhetoric & Writing, Sociology, Spanish, and Speech 

Pebley Center

Pebley Center Homepage

Shelley Blanton

Follow the Pebley Center on: Facebook logo